Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terra Thompson

Terra Thompson

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terra Thompson
"Best customer service ever!!! She explains step by step and didn’t leave nothing out like hidden fees or anything she was right on time!!! Very reasonable and not going to any other company!!"
Profile photo of Red

Red

June 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Red
"Bad business practices"
Profile photo of Alex

Alex

June 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Alex
"This place is something else. State farm I'm sure is a good insurance company, even though I've never had a policy with them. It's just something with this Mendenhall office. I tried to help a co-worker of mine out when she was confused about her car insurance. This place did everything they could to screw her over, including charging extra for things she didn't want, after she came in and signed paperwork saying she didn't want it. Then she called over and over right in front of me in the lunchroom and no one would answer, but when I called 2 seconds later, they answer. Then when she finally got a hold of her, as soon as she said she wanted to cancel her policy, they hung up on her. I got her going thru my insurance company and she's paying 65 dollars less a month, with the exact same coverage. I won't name names, ahem Progressive. Much,much, easier and better. I don't know what's going on up there at Dons office but I would advise folks to try other places. Ahem Progressive"
Profile photo of Lekesha Floyd

Lekesha Floyd

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lekesha Floyd
"Kassandra is very passionate when it comes to her job! She’s very professional and dedicated to helping others! She got the best policy needed for my grandson and saved us money on top of that. Now that’s how I like to do business! She’s the best of the best and I absolutely love how she loves helping people! I’ve referred so many people to State Farm because of her!!!"
Profile photo of raven durr

raven durr

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by raven durr
"I had a fantastic experience working with Kassandra. She was not only professional and knowledgeable but also went the extra mile to find the perfect insurance coverage for me. Kassandra's expertise and dedication truly stood out, making the process smooth and tailored to my needs. I highly recommend her services to anyone seeking top-notch insurance assistance."
Profile photo of inocia Tyler

inocia Tyler

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by inocia Tyler
"Kassandra was great to work with she made sure I understood the coverage I needed she went above and beyond Kassandra is very knowledgeable and has a very caring spirit Go see her for any insurance needs Thank you Kassandra for being so great"
Profile photo of Mareese Rose

Mareese Rose

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mareese Rose
"The professionalism and customer service was a breath of fresh air and a rarity in today’s industry. Kassandra took her time while finding me the best policy to fit my needs even though the phones were ringing none stop 😂😂."
Profile photo of Andre Taylor

Andre Taylor

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Taylor
"Mr. Don and his team was such a pleasure. He’s very knowledgable,professional, and understanding."
Profile photo of Dada

Dada

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dada
"Mr. O’Harroll is always very knowledgeable and professional when he is assisting me. Great company and even better person!"
Profile photo of Corey

Corey

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey
"Amazing service. Don has ensured me everything and took the time to even break things down educationally when it came to financial independence and wealth stability .Insurance is a must have"
Profile photo of Kelvin Bourne

Kelvin Bourne

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin Bourne
"Ms. Kassandra was amazing. She saved me money when I thought there was none to be saved. I will definitely give u all my business now and future , thank you."
Profile photo of Victoria Jackson

Victoria Jackson

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Jackson
"I absolutely love this team!! Everyone is so professional and kind! They really show care and concern for the wellbeing of their customers! They welcome you in and treat you like family! Never a bad experience! I highly recommend this team and their expertise to anyone looking for insurance of any kind!"
Profile photo of DAVID GREEN

DAVID GREEN

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DAVID GREEN
"Markisha helped me with my car and house insurance I was with Allstate for for years but state farm was much cheaper. She's a very nice & knowledgeable young lady"
Profile photo of Rose Magee

Rose Magee

June 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rose Magee
"I tried and tried with this place. They screwed me around and charged me extra for things I signed that I didn't want. Then I couldn't get a hold of anyone and kept getting the runaround. I wanted to like this place but it's a ripoff. Now I see the other 1 star reviews and it makes sense."
Profile photo of hoova walker

hoova walker

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hoova walker
"Working with Kassandra was great. She was professional, well versed, and went the extra mile to aide me with the right insurance to fit my needs."
Profile photo of oscar gibbs

oscar gibbs

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by oscar gibbs
"Amazing Agent!"
Profile photo of Wanda Clay

Wanda Clay

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Clay
"Mr. O’Harroll explained to me information I needed to discuss getting a whole life policy with State Farm."
Profile photo of Jaireus McClain

Jaireus McClain

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaireus McClain
"Mr. Don and his team were very helpful! They informed my wife and I on different options for insurance. We are very pleased with the Information and service that was given! I definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Christine Vaughn

Christine Vaughn

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Vaughn
"Best customer service I've ever experienced. After calling and checking with a ton of places I finally was about to get the right coverage on my budget. Thank you so much Matt for all your help. Nice doing business with you."
Profile photo of Jessica McLaurin

Jessica McLaurin

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica McLaurin
"Mr. O’Harroll is very knowledgeable and helpful and genuinely cares about his customers. I highly recommend him as your insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Johnnie Foster

Johnnie Foster

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnie Foster
"He came out took my papers went inside got my recite and brought it out to me. Every one who works there has had the virus. That's why nobody could go inside."
Profile photo of cassandria Clemons

cassandria Clemons

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by cassandria Clemons
"They are the best that anyone could need. Great customer service TaKeya Bender. She answered all my questions that needed to be answered. I give them an A plus"
Profile photo of Matthew Williams

Matthew Williams

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Williams
"The customer service provided by Mr. O’Harroll and his courteous staff was excellent! I gave them many unusual insurance questions and was answered very prompt and knowledgeable with a great attitude to top it off. If you want a quality insurance and a great local agency that sincerely care about the satisfaction and well being of you and your family then Don O’Harroll State Farm Insurance Agency is the place to be!"
Profile photo of James Gray

James Gray

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Gray
"Don and his team is the best. Very polite and friendly staff this is absolutely the best State Farm agency in Mississippi."
Profile photo of Victoria Mitchell

Victoria Mitchell

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Mitchell
"Great agent and team are really informative about many products State Farm has to offer."